RMIT University

Three campuses in Melbourne
Student Population: 
University Groups: 
  • Swanston Academic Building, RMIT. Photo credit: RMITSwanston Academic Building, RMIT. Photo credit: RMIT

RMIT University is Australia’s largest tertiary institution with three campuses in Melbourne, two in Vietnam and 82,000 students worldwide. It is a leader in technology, design, global business, communication, global communities, health solutions and urban sustainable futures.

RMIT works on a philosophy of ‘learning by doing’ to ensure students are engaged with industry throughout their studies, and graduate ready for the workplace.

RMIT offers programmes in: Architecture and building; advertising; art and design; business; communications (including media, journalism, and public relations); community services and social sciences; computing and IT; education and training; engineering; environment and planning; health and medical sciences and science.

For more information about this university or its courses please contact a Study Options advisor.

The application form for RMIT University is available here.