New 2020 dates confirmed for Study Options Open Days

Study Options' Australia and New Zealand University Open Days will now be held on November 13 and 14, 2020, at Australia House in London. 

The universities who will be there include: University of Adelaide; ANU; Bond University; Deakin University; ECU; Griffith University; JCU; Macquarie University; University of Melbourne; RMIT; University of Sydney; UNSW Sydney; University of Western Australia; Victoria University of Wellington and the University of Waikato. More university names are expected to be confirmed in the next few months – please see our Open Days website for the latest list, plus full details of the venue and opening times.

We will be opening registration for the event later in the year – please stay tuned for further updates! We very much hope you’ll be able to join us at the events. 

In the meantime, however, Study Options advisors are ready and waiting to offer any advice and assistance that you need, and are available to speak to via Skype, phone, email, Zoom, WhatsApp, FaceTime etc etc. 

If you would like to book an appointment to speak to someone about your situation, or to get any questions answered, please contact us, letting us know your preferred date and time for an appointment, and we'll be in touch as soon as possible to set that up.

Find out more about:

There are no important notices at the moment.

Contact us now